Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

FACULTY OF BIOLOGY, CHEMISTRY & EARTH SCIENCES

Chair of Physical Chemistry 1, Retsch group

Print page
DSC_3229_1100x440

Team

Markus Retsch

Prof. Dr. Markus Retsch
Head of Physical Chemistry I                                                                                                 Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3920
Room: 1.1 02 20 (NW I Bauteil 1.1)
E-mail: markus.retsch@uni-bayreuth.de

Elisabeth Düngfelder
Secretary
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3921
Room: 1.1.02.21 (NWI Bauteil 1.1)
E-mail: elisabeth.duengfelder@uni-bayreuth.de

Dr. Sabine Rosenfeldt
Research Staff
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2762
Room: 1.1.02.19 (NWI Bauteil 1.1)
E-mail: sabine.rosenfeldt@uni-bayreuth.de

Christa Bächer
Technical Assistant
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2772
Room: 2.0 02.14 (NWI Bauteil 2.2)
E-mail: christa.baecher@uni-bayreuth.de

Stefan Rettinger
Technical Assistant
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3923
Room: 1.1 02 04 (NW I Bauteil 1.1)
E-mail: Stefan.Rettinger@uni-bayreuth.de

Dr. Argyrios Georgiadis
Postdoc
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3922
Room: 1.1 02 05 (NW I Bauteil 1.1)
E-mail: georgiadis@uni-bayreuth.de

Dr. Nelson Pech May
Postdoc
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3924
Room: 1.1 02 03 (NW I Bauteil 1.1)
E-mail: nelson.pech@uni-bayreuth.de

Dr. Daewoo Suh
Postdoc
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4375
Room: 1.2.00.09 (NWI Bauteil 1.2)
E-mail: daewoo.suh@uni-bayreuth.de

Patrick Hummel

M.Sc. Patrick Hummel
PhD student
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3922
Room: 1.1 02 05 (NW I Bauteil 1.1)
E-mail: patrick.hummel@uni-bayreuth.de

M.Sc. Bernd A.F. Kopera
PhD student
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4375
Room: 1.2 00 09 (NW I Bauteil 1.2)
E-mail: bernd.kopera@uni-bayreuth.de

M.Sc. Anna Lechner
PhD student
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3924
Room: 1.1 02 03 (NW I Bauteil 1.1)
E-mail: anna.lechner@uni-bayreuth.de

Alexandra Philipp

M.Sc. Alexandra Philipp
PhD student
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3924
Room: 1.1 02 03 (NW I Bauteil 1.1)
E-mail: alexandra.philipp@uni-bayreuth.de

M.Sc. Tanja Feller

PhD student
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3922
Room: 1.1 02 05 (NW I Bauteil 1.1)
E-mail:tanja.feller@uni-bayreuth.de

M.Sc. Dominik Benke
PhD student
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3924
Room: 1.1 02 03 (NW I Bauteil 1.1)
E-mail: dominik.benke@uni-bayreuth.de

M.Sc. Christian Stelling
PhD student
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-2430
Room: 3.1.U1.05 (NWI Bauteil 3.1)
E-mail: christian.stelling@uni-bayreuth.de

M.Sc. Tobias Lauster                                                                                                               PhD student
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3922
Room: 1.1 02 05 (NW I Bauteil 1.1)
E-mail: tobias.lauster@uni-bayreuth.de

M.Sc. Kai Herrmann
PhD Student
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4376
Room: 1.2.00.09 (NWI Bauteil 1.2)
E-mail: kai.herrmann@uni-bayreuth.de

M.Sc. Matsumori Kishin
PhD Student
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3922
Room: 1.1 02 05 (NW I Bauteil 1.1)
E-mail: Kishin.Matsumori@uni-bayreuth.de

B.Sc. Thomas Tran
M.Sc. Student
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-4376
Room: 1.2.00.09 (NWI Bauteil 1.2)
E-mail: thomas.tran@uni-bayreuth.de

B.Sc. Flora Bitterlich
M.Sc. Student
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-3924
Room: 1.1 02 03 (NW I Bauteil 1.1)
E-mail: Flora.Bitterlich@uni-bayreuth.de


Webmaster: Juniorprofessor Markus Retsch

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog Contact